SIIMA Awards 2019 winners list

    Here is the list of SIIMA 2019 Awards winners from Telugu Film Industry. RamCharan’s Rangasthalam and Payal Rajput starrer RX100 wins big at SIIMA.

    Best Actor : Ram Charan for Rangasthalam

    Best Actress : Keerthy Suresh for Mahanati

    Best Actor (Critics Choice) : Vijay Devarakonda for Geetha Govindam

    Best Director : Sukumar for Rangasthalam

    Best Music Director : DSP for Rangasthalam

    Best Debut Actor Female : Payal Rajput for RX100

    Best Supporting Actor Male : Rajendra Prasad for Rangasthalam

    Best Supporting Actor Female : Anasuya Bharadwaj for Rangasthalam

    Best Debut Director : Ajay Bhupathi for RX100

    Best Comedian : Sathya for Chalo


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here